2017 Baseball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 29-27
Pct. .518
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-10
Away 15-15
Neutral 2-2
Games 56
Runs 374
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .406
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 29
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Crowder College
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Crowder College
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Enid, OK
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
At Boone, Iowa
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 10 innings
Johnson County Community College
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
A
Sat Apr 01
at
A
Tue Apr 04
at
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
Midland University J.V.
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Midland University J.V.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Indian Hills Community College
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Postponed
Midland University J.V.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Postponed
Midland University J.V.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
H