2017 Baseball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 13-46
Pct. .220
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-13
Away 8-30
Neutral 1-3
Games 59
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .373
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 39
September
Thu Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, IA ICCAC Scrimmages
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 12-7
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 8-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 11-5
Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 14-10
Johnson County Community College
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-10
Murray State College
Tishomingo, OK
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Murray State College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Murray State College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Murray State College
A
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Scottsdale Community College
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-8
Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-7
Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Gene Autry Mesa, AZ
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-6
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Riverland Community College
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Riverland Community College
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-7
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-3
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-4
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sun Apr 16
at
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
A
Mon Apr 17
at
A
Mon Apr 17
at
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-6
Indian Hills Community College
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Marshalltown Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-7
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Indian Hills Community College
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Southwestern Community College
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 17-11
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 14-13
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-6
H
Fri May 05
vs
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Sat May 06
vs
H
Mon May 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-7
Buena Vista University JV
A
Mon May 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Buena Vista University JV
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Waterloo, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Waterloo, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 9-5
@ Waterloo, IA Region XI Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season