2017 Baseball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 15-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 54
Runs 373
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .405
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 50
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 12 innings
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Johnson County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Hagerstown Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Hagerstown Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
Westchester Community College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Neutral
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
Bethany College
@ Neutral
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
Westchester Community College
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Westchester Community College
@ Neutral
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Ontario Blue Jays
@ Neutral
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ neutral
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Neutral
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Mar 27
at
A
Mon Mar 27
at
A
Tue Mar 28
at
A
Tue Mar 28
at
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Clarke University
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Clarke University
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sun Apr 16
at
A
Sun Apr 16
at
A
Mon Apr 17
at
A
Mon Apr 17
at
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
at
A