2017 Baseball Schedule : Southwestern Community College

Overall 18-37
Pct. .327
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 5
Home 11-10
Away 6-25
Neutral 1-2
Games 55
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .370
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
Hesston College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Hesston College
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Cloud County Community College
@ Hesston, KS
N
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Southeastern Community College
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeastern Community College
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-11
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Ellsworth Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wentworth Military Academy
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wentworth Military Academy
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Wentworth Military Academy
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Wentworth Military Academy
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Iowa Central Community College
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Creston, IA
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Creston, IA
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Creston, IA
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Creston, IA
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 22-12
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-8
Iowa Central Community College
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-7
Johnson County Community College
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 14-13
Graceland University J.V.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-2
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-5
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
Marshalltown, IA
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-3
Ellsworth Community College
A
May
Mon May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
A
Mon May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
A
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-6
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-4
H
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season