2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-14
Neutral 5-5
Games 34
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .384
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 21
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Riverland Community College #
@ Northern Iowa Area Community College
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
ILCC Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
FieldHouse Pirates #
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
FieldHouse Pirates #
H
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-5
Pratt Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-7
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-6
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-4
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, Illinois
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, Illinois
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU- Edwardsville
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU - Edwardsville
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Southwestern Community College
@ Clarinda, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Southwestern Community College
@ Clarinda, Iowa