2017 ICCAC Football Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
Yds 231.4
Rush 116.0
Pass 115.4
Pts/game 13.1
Yds allowed 379.9
Rush allowed 165.7
Pass allowed 214.1
Pts allowed/game 32.1
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 13-6
College of DuPage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 28-20
Dodge City Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 35-28
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 34-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 47-7
Independence Community College
@ Manson
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 42-14
Hutchinson Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 26-17
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
100TH GAME! | Armed Forces Night | Kinney Cup | Sophomore Day
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
11:00 AM
Garden City Community College
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
* Conference