2018 Football Schedule

Thursday August 23, 2018
Coffeyville Community College
Thursday, August 23
7:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Stadium | Coffeyville, Kansas
Hutchinson Community College
Thursday, August 23
7:00 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, August 25
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Saturday September 01, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, September 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 01
2:30 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
Saturday September 08, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
Saturday, September 08
12:00 PM
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, Kansas
Coffeyville Community College
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
@ Coffeyville, KS
Garden City Community College
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
College of DuPage
Saturday, September 15
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Garden City Community College
Saturday, September 22
1:00 PM
Broncbuster Stadium | Garden City, Kansas
Saturday September 29, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
College of DuPage
Saturday, September 29
5:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Garden City Community College
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, Iowa
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA Homecoming
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
ECC Homecoming
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 27
TBA
@ Independence, KS
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, October 27
1:30 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, November 03
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Coffeyville Community College
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, November 03
1:30 PM
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, Kansas
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
Saturday, November 10
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
Independence Community College
Saturday, November 10
7:00 PM
* Conference