2018 Football Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 206.8
Rush 69.1
Pass 137.7
Pts/game 14.1
Yds allowed 343.9
Rush allowed 165.0
Pass allowed 178.9
Pts allowed/game 27.8
August
Thu Aug 16
at
11:00 AM
Grand View University #
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 30-12
Hutchinson Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Garden City Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 34-30
Dodge City Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 27-21
College of DuPage
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 33-10
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, IA
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 36-30
Fort Scott Community College
ECC Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 42-6
Butler Community College - KS
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 28-7
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 21-15
Independence Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference