2018 Football Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 254.0
Rush 91.8
Pass 162.3
Pts/game 15.0
Yds allowed 334.0
Rush allowed 168.5
Pass allowed 165.5
Pts allowed/game 24.3
August
Thu Aug 16
at
11:00 AM
Grand View University #
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 30-12
Hutchinson Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Garden City Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 34-30
Dodge City Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
College of DuPage
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, IA
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
ECC Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference