2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 12-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 45.3
3PT % 30.6
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
T, 0-0
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Johnson County Jam #
@ Overland Park, KS
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Waldorf University J.V.
H
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 89-62
Grand View University J.V.
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 91-86
McCook Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Pure Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 110-41
County Upper Academy
Baymont Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Illinois Valley Community College
Baymont Inn Classic
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Marshalltown Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Southeastern Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Wartburg College J.V.
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 95-85
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 97-52
Moberly Area Community College
@ Quincy, IL John Wood Classic
N
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 71-63
John Wood Community College
John Wood Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-72
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Pure Prep Academy
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 60-59
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 18
at
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 58-50
H
Wed Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-71
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 74-58
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 89-54
Simpson College J.V.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 76-69
At Boone, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 83-63
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - OT
L, 83-80
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 97-89
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 75-60
Region XI Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season