2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-4
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 93.6
FG % 49.3
3PT % 36.9
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 47.2
Ast per game 20.8
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Williston State College
@ Whapeton, ND
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
Morningside College
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
Mineral Area College
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
A
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
Mount Marty JV
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
York College JV
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Shootout (Iowa Central)
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Iowa Central Community College
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
York College JV
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Little Priest Tribal College
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
Concordia University JV
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Feb 25
at
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event