2017-18 ICCAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
TBA
@ Dallas Blowout Jamboree
McLennan Community College #
Friday, October 06
5:00 PM
@ The Colony High School - The Colony, Texas JUCO Jamboree
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
TBA
Dallas Blowout Jamboree
Scrimmage- Juco Jamboree
Saturday, October 07
TBA
@ Ames, IA
Saturday, October 07
TBA
@ Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Saturday, October 07
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Juco Jam
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
ICCAC Jamboree
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
JUCO Jam Jamboree
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
@Iowa State University
Mott Community College
Saturday, October 07
2:00 PM
@ MInneapolis Nike Championship Clinic
Sunday October 08, 2017
JUCO Jamboree
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
@ Warrensburg, MO
Wednesday October 11, 2017
William Penn University
Wednesday, October 11
5:00 PM
Grand View University #
Wednesday, October 11
6:00 PM
Friday October 13, 2017
Bellevue University
Friday, October 13
4:00 PM
Bellevue, NE -- SCRIMMAGE
Friday, October 13
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 14, 2017
St. Ambrose University
Saturday, October 14
TBA
@ Davenport, IA Jamboree
Saturday, October 14
TBA
@ Apopka, Florida
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Carl Sandburg College #
Saturday, October 14
11:30 AM
@ St. Ambrose University
Waldorf University
Saturday, October 14
1:00 PM
At Forest City, Iowa
Coffeyville Community College
Saturday, October 14
2:00 PM
@ Coffeyville Community College Jamboree
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
TBA
@ Overland Park, KS
Sunday, October 15
12:00 PM
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Jamboree
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Grand View University JV
Tuesday, October 17
6:00 PM
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 20, 2017
Waldorf University
Friday, October 20
7:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017
Rock Valley College Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
TBA
Scrimmage- Juco Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
TBA
@ Rockford, IL
Upper Iowa University
Saturday, October 21
TBA
Wichita Hoops Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Bel Aire, KS -- SCRIMMAGE
Monday October 23, 2017
Midland University
Monday, October 23
TBA
Tuesday October 24, 2017
William Penn University
Tuesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Preseason scrimmage
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
7:00 PM
At Decorah, Iowa
Friday October 27, 2017
Grand View University #
Friday, October 27
TBA
Friday, October 27
4:00 PM
Kanesville Arena -- SCRIMMAGE
Saturday October 28, 2017
John Wood Jamboree
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Grinnell college-scrimmage #
Saturday, October 28
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
Saturday, October 28
3:00 PM
Alumni Game
Wayne State College
Saturday, October 28
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Concordia University JV
Wednesday, November 01
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Wednesday, November 01
7:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Wednesday, November 01
7:30 PM
Thursday November 02, 2017
Doane University
Thursday, November 02
7:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Thursday, November 02
7:00 PM
Grand View University
Thursday, November 02
7:30 PM
Friday November 03, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, November 03
3:00 PM
Friday, November 03
3:00 PM
@ - State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic (Sedalia, MO)
Friday, November 03
3:00 PM
@ Moberly Classic
Friday, November 03
4:00 PM
@ North Iowa Community College Koingsmark Classic
Mesa Community College
Friday, November 03
4:30 PM
@ Ottumwa, IA Indian Hills Classic
Johnson County Community College
Friday, November 03
7:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Friday, November 03
8:00 PM
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Saturday November 04, 2017
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, November 04
11:00 AM
@ Mason City, IA
Missouri Valley University JV
Saturday, November 04
3:00 PM
@ - State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic (Sedalia, MO)
Saturday, November 04
3:00 PM
@ Moberly Classic
Southeast Community College
Saturday, November 04
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
Johnson County Community College
Saturday, November 04
4:30 PM
@ Ottumwa, IA Indian Hills Classic
Saturday, November 04
5:00 PM
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Mesa Community College
Saturday, November 04
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 04
8:00 PM
@ Wichita State University
Monday November 06, 2017
Monday, November 06
7:30 PM
Monday, November 06
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 07, 2017
William Penn University
Tuesday, November 07
7:00 PM
Grand View University J.V.
Tuesday, November 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Highland Community College - Illinois
Wednesday, November 08
7:00 PM
William Penn University
Wednesday, November 08
7:00 PM
Thursday November 09, 2017
Thursday, November 09
7:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017
Presentation College
Friday, November 10
3:00 PM
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Friday, November 10
4:00 PM
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
Kankakee Community College
Friday, November 10
5:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Friday, November 10
7:00 PM
Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Harry S. Truman College
Friday, November 10
7:00 PM
Friday, November 10
8:00 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast CC Classic - Norfolk, NE
Saturday, November 11
2:00 PM
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
John Wood Community College
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Lincoln College
Saturday, November 11
4:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, November 11
6:00 PM
Labette Community College
Saturday, November 11
7:00 PM
Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Moberly Area Community College
Saturday, November 11
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, November 11
8:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast CC Classic - Norfolk, NE
Monday November 13, 2017
Morningside College
Monday, November 13
8:00 PM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Central Community College-Columbus
Tuesday, November 14
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
State Fair Community College
Tuesday, November 14
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
Grand View University JV
Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
William Penn University JV
Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
John Wood Community College
Wednesday, November 15
7:30 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
Highland Community College - Illinois
Friday, November 17
3:00 PM
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Friday, November 17
4:30 PM
@ Ottumwa, IA
Southeast Community College
Friday, November 17
5:00 PM
@ Central Community College Columbus, NE
Friday, November 17
5:30 PM
@ Boone, IA
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Columbus, NE
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
County Upper Academy
Friday, November 17
7:30 PM
Baymont Inn & Suites Classic
Saturday November 18, 2017
Missouri State University - West Plains
Saturday, November 18
12:00 PM
@ North Arkansas College
County Upper Academy
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
@ Boone, IA
Oakland Community College
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
Baymont Inn & Suites Classic
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Saturday, November 18
4:30 PM
@ Ottumwa, Iowa
Highland Community College - Illinois
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
Mason City, IA
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Saturday, November 18
7:00 PM
Sunday November 19, 2017
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
Sunday, November 19
4:00 PM
At Waverly, Iowa
Sunday, November 19
7:00 PM
Monday November 20, 2017
Kankakee Community College
Monday, November 20
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Monday, November 20
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Monday, November 20
7:30 PM
Monday, November 20
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Black Hawk College-Moline
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Kansas City, KS
North Central Missouri College
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Tuesday, November 21
8:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Friday November 24, 2017
State Fair Community College
Friday, November 24
3:00 PM
@ Moberly Classic
Henry Ford College
Friday, November 24
7:00 PM
Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Night
Saturday November 25, 2017
North Platte Community College
Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
Saturday, November 25
5:00 PM
Booster Club Night
Moberly Area Community College
Saturday, November 25
7:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
Monday November 27, 2017
Monday, November 27
6:00 PM
Luther College Junior Varsity
Monday, November 27
6:30 PM
At Decorah, Iowa
Mount Marty College
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Waldorf University J.V.
Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
North Central Missouri College
Wednesday, November 29
7:30 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
Grand View University
Thursday, November 30
7:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
3:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
William Penn University JV
Friday, December 01
4:30 PM
@ Indian Hills Community College
Central Community College-Columbus
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Great Western Shootout
Sunrise Christian Academy
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Basketball Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Missouri State University - West Plains
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, December 02
2:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Beatrice, NE
Saturday, December 02
6:00 PM
Great Western Shootout
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Saturday, December 02
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Basketball Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Monday December 04, 2017
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Monday, December 04
7:30 PM
Monday, December 04
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Black Hawk College-Moline
Tuesday, December 05
6:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Tuesday, December 05
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Tuesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Morningside Univerity JV
Tuesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Sioux City, IA
Rochester Community and Technical College
Tuesday, December 05
7:30 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Thursday, December 07
7:00 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
TBA
@ Highland Community College Classic
Friday, December 08
1:00 PM
Highland, IL Classic
Friday, December 08
5:00 PM
@ Northeast (NE)
North Arkansas College
Friday, December 08
5:00 PM
@ - MSU-WP Grizzly Classic (West Plains, MO)
Lake Region State College - ND
Friday, December 08
7:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
TBA
@ Highland Community College Classic
Saturday, December 09
TBA
@ Highland Community College Classic
Lake Region State College - ND
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Highland, IL Classic
John Wood Community College
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
MSU-WP Grizzly Classic (West Plains, MO)
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
Saturday, December 09
5:00 PM
At Davenport, Iowa
Saturday, December 09
7:00 PM
Highland, IL Classic
Sunday December 10, 2017
Graceland University J.V.
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Augustana College Junior Varsity
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
At Rock Island, Ill.
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tuesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Illinois Central College
Tuesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, December 13
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Quakerdale Promise Academy
Thursday, December 14
6:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Thursday, December 14
7:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Friday, December 15
4:30 PM
@ Indian Hills Classic
Kankakee Community College
Friday, December 15
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Friday, December 15
7:00 PM
Creston, IA
Saturday December 16, 2017
Associated Free Lutheran Bible School
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:30 PM
@ Indian Hills Classic
Saturday, December 16
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
7:30 PM
Estherville, IA
Monday December 18, 2017
Monday, December 18
7:00 PM
Thursday December 28, 2017
College of Central Florida
Thursday, December 28
9:00 PM
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Friday December 29, 2017
Friday, December 29
TBA
@ Mesa, Arizona Fiesta Bowl Shootout
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday, December 30
TBA
@ Mesa, Arizona Fiesta Bowl Shootout
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Clarke University
Tuesday, January 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday, January 03
7:30 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Moberly Area Community College
Friday, January 05
7:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Iowa Western Community College - scrimmage
Saturday, January 06
TBA
Scrimmage
Hibbing Community College
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Des Moines, IA -- SCRIMMAGE
Illinois Central College
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Malcolm X College
Saturday, January 06
7:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Saturday, January 06
7:00 PM
Sunday January 07, 2018
Waldorf University
Sunday, January 07
1:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Clarke University JV
Monday, January 08
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Mount Mercy College JV
Tuesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Lincoln College
Wednesday, January 10
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, January 10
7:00 PM
At Rosemount, Minn.
Missouri State University - West Plains
Wednesday, January 10
7:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Thursday, January 11
8:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Monday January 15, 2018
Morningside College
Monday, January 15
7:45 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
North Central Missouri College
Tuesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
7:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
State Fair Community College
Saturday, January 20
7:30 PM
Sedalia, MO
Sunday January 21, 2018
Doane University
Sunday, January 21
4:00 PM
Monday January 22, 2018
Simpson College JV
Monday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
At Boone, Iowa
Saturday, January 27
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
Monday January 29, 2018
Luther College Junior Varsity
Monday, January 29
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Monday, January 29
7:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Monday, January 29
7:30 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
7:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Central Community College-Columbus
Wednesday, January 31
8:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
Saturday February 03, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
Illinois Valley Community College
Saturday, February 03
7:00 PM
Sponsored by Community 1st Credit Union- Hellyer Student Life Center (Ottumwa, IA)
Saturday, February 03
7:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Monday February 05, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
North Central Missouri College
Tuesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Tuesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Columbus, NE
Tuesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018