2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Southwestern Community College

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Pts per game 86.8
FG % 52.2
3PT % 32.3
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 16.7
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
JUCO Jam
@ Ames, IA Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Briar Cliff
Exhibition
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Kansas City Kansas Community College
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 107-72
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 100-42
St. Mary's (KS) JV
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 75-66
North Central Missouri College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-93
Southeast Community College
@ Central Columbus Columbus, NE
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 71-68
Central Community College-Columbus
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Nov 24
at
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Creston, IA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Creston, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Boone, IA
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ Johnson County Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Johnson County Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Simpson College JV
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
at Creston, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Creston, IA
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Higher Seed Region XI Quarterfinals
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Higher Seed Region XI Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Higher Seed Region XI Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season