2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 30
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 39.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 11.5
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
ICCAC JUCO JAM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
@ Rock Valley College Jamboree
N
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM
scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Bay College
@ Mason City Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, IA)
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Dakota County Technical College
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 67-65
North Central Missouri College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-55
Marshalltown Community College
Dale Howard Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 93-86
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ INDIAN HILLS
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-59
Howard College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 97-53
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 82-54
Southeastern Community College
@ Loren Walker Arena Season Ticket Appreciation Night
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Lake Land College
@ Loren Walker Arena Fun City Classic
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 94-66
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-68
Dakota County Technical College
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-51
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 79-69
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Grand View University JV
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 105-75
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 70-69
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southwestern Forfeit
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 86-74
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 66-46
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 76-60
White Out
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-56
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 86-64
At Mason City, Iowa
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 89-59
Sophomore night
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 62-55
Region XI Quarterfinals; Boone, IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season