2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-2
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Juco Jamboree
N
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Dordt #
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:30 PM
Northwestern #
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 92-76
Northwestern JV
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 108-75
Dordt JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 98-77
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Cox Activities Center
N
Sat Nov 10
at
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-89
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Marshalltown
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 96-88
William Penn University JV
@ Marshalltown
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 93-89
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Dakota Wesleyan JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 75-60
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-69
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Ottumwa, Iowa
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 102-93
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Helyer Arena
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
at Estherville, IA
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
White Out
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
At Estherville, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Graceland University JV
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference