2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 8
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 47.4
3PT % 32.9
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 94-73
Independence Community College
@ Indian Hills
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Butler Community College - KS
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 96-92
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-73
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 72-55
Dale Howard Classic
A
Wed Nov 14
at
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Grand View University JV
Emerson Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Highland Community College - Illinois
Emerson Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:30 PM
John Wood Community College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
at Marshalltown, IA
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Wed Dec 12
at
A
Fri Dec 14
at
TBA
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Sat Dec 15
at
TBA
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
John Wood Community College
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference