2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College #
@ Elgin Community College - Elgin, IL Elgin Juco Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Henry Ford College #
@ Elgin Community College - Elgin, IL
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Grand View University #
Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Illinois Central College
@ Iowa The Broadway Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 86-84
The Broadway Classic
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 101-54
Mount Mercy College JV
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 96-64
Morton College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 82-63
John Wood Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-72
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 110-45
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 101-94
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 82-64
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 86-70
John Wood Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 110-72
Illinois Valley Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 92-76
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 83-65
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 80-76
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 93-60
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 66-46
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 88-57
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Cancelled
Coe College JV
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 95-81
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 104-90
at Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 82-75
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 94-78
Boone, IA
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Sophomore night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference