2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
ICCAC Graphic Edge Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Dakota College at Bottineau #
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 70-63
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-67
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 109-54
Northeastern Junior College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 87-70
Doane University
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Riverland Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 73-62
Riverland Community College
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 75-60
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 82-64
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 79-75
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Buena Vista University
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
at Winnebago, NE
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Doane University
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Boone, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Buena Vista University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
At Winnebago, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Winnebago, NE
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference