2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 44.3
3PT % 35.3
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 14.4
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
@ Ames, Iowa
N
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Dordt College #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Morningside College #
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
3:30 PM
Wayne State College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 99-62
Hutchinson Community College
Hutch Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 91-75
Tabor College
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena, Hutchinson, KS Hutch Classic
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 100-83
York College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Hawks Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 104-74
York College JV
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 90-69
Lake Region State College - ND
Lake Region Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-63
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 83-81
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 122-64
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 105-71
@ Hodges Fieldhouse Great Western Shootout
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 94-73
Mount Marty College
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Concordia University
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 99-59
Quakerdale Prep Academy
New Providence, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 102-67
Reiver Arena
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 96-73
Hastings College JV
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 81-73
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Morningside College JV
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 101-79
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-76
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Feb 22
at
A
Mon Feb 25
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season