2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Pts per game 92.4
FG % 50.2
3PT % 31.0
FT % 59.8
Reb per game 47.9
Ast per game 18.0
October
Fri Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE: Bellevue / Doane Triangular #
Bellevue, NE
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE: Peru State College #
Peru, NE
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE: Ellsworth Community College #
Reiver Arena
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 87-72
Sunrise Christian
@ State Fair CC
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 105-55
Missouri Valley JV
@ State Fair CC Sedalia, MO - Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 100-76
Reiver Arena
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 88-81
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 107-72
Dakota College at Bottineau
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 93-61
Southeast Community College
Reiver Arena
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 82-79
Northeastern Junior College
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Pratt Community College
@ Cloud County
N
Sat Nov 24
at
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS - T-Bird Thanksgiving Classic
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Reiver Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Creston, IA
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Labette Community College
Reiver Arena - Iowa Western Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City, KS
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE: Peru State College #
Reiver Arena
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
New Providence, IA
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Reiver Arena
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Reiver Arena
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Sunrise Christian
Reiver Arena
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Reiver Arena
H
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference