2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 5
Home 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 11
Goals 42
Goals/ game 3.82
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 0.71
August
Sat Aug 05
vs
6:00 PM
Bellevue University (NAIA) #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 12
at
7:00 PM
Drake University (NCAA) #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 17
at
7:00 PM
Grand View University (NAIA) #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
2:00 PM
Hastings College (NAIA) #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 23
vs
5:30 PM
Council Bluffs Soccer Club #
JV Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
6:00 PM
Blue and White Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Cheyenne Wyoming Laramie County Community College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Laramie County Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM
SOFC (JV) #
JV Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trinidad State Junior College
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
5:30 PM
Elkhorn (JV)
JV Scrimmage
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Barton Community College
H
Wed Oct 04
vs
6:30 PM
Gretna (JV)
JV Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
Cancelled
Gretna 99's (JV)
JV Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lewis Central High School
H
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
Gretna (JV)
JV Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Drake University Club Team (JV)
JV Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Sophomore Day
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Region XI Opponent %
@ TBD Region XI Quarterfinal (Higher Seed Hosts)
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
3:00 PM
Region XI Opponent %
@ TBD Region XI Semi-final (Higher Seed Hosts)
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Region XI Opponent %
@ Cownie Soccer Complex - Des Moines, IA Region XI Final
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
3:00 PM
TBD %
@ Prescott Valley, Ariz. NJCAA National Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season