2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Dakota County Technical College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
8:00 PM
St. Olaf #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
8:00 PM
Lake Superior College
H
Sun Aug 27
at
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
8:00 PM
St Olaf JV
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Minnesota West Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Tue Sep 12
at
6:00 PM
Gustavus JV
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
8:00 PM
St Olaf JV
H
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Lake Superior College
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
8:00 PM
Gustavus JV
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event