2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
Grand View University JV #
H
Sat Aug 19
at
3:00 PM
Clarke College #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
7:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
Loras College
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
5:00 PM
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
5:00 PM
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
3:00 PM
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Mon Sep 25
at
5:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Northeast (Norfolk, NE) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event