2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
John Wood Community College #
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sun Aug 19
at
4:00 PM
Jefferson College #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Thu Aug 30
at
4:00 PM
John Wood Community College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Sat Sep 08
at
11:30 AM
Knox College JV
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
Knox College JV
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference