2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 16
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.25
August
Thu Aug 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bellevue University #
A
Sun Aug 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Drake University #
A
Mon Aug 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Grand View University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hastings College #
A
Sat Aug 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Benedictine College #
A
Sun Aug 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
University of Nebraska Omaha #
A
Tue Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briar Cliff University #
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
Full 90 Fundraiser - Alumni Game #
Reiver Soccer Complex, Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Snow College
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Northeastern Junior College
@ Treynor, IA
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barton Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Norfolk, NE
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
NJCAA Region XI quarterfinals
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
ICCAC Tournament Semi-final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season