2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 4-0-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 50
Goals/ game 4.17
Shot % 3.571
Shots/ game 1.2
GAA 0.98
August
Sat Aug 11
at
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
A
Tue Aug 14
vs
6:00 PM
Morningside College #
H
Thu Aug 16
vs
1:30 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Snow College
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Northeastern Junior College
@ Council Bluffs
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Tue Sep 18
at
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Tue Sep 25
at
A
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA% %
Region XI 1st round
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
TBA
TBA% * ^ %
Region XI SemiFinals
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA% ^ %
Region XI Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season