2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 1-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 8
Goals 26
Goals/ game 3.25
Shot % .252
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.13
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
7:00 PM
Drake University #
A
Sat Aug 18
at
2:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Parkland College
@ Champaign, IL
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Superior College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-1
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference