2017 Softball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 47-9
Pct. .839
Conf. 24-2
Pct. .923
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-1
Away 17-3
Neutral 8-5
Games 56
Runs 468
Batting Avg. .395
On Base % .462
Slugging % .600
Home Runs 54
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Pratt Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic Tournament
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Cloud County Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Fort Worth, TX.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Butler Community College - KS
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Allen County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
Labette Community College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Labette Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
Coffeyville Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
John Wood Community College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Labette Community College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Jones County Junior College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Temple College
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Southeastern Community College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Southeastern Community College
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Indian Hills Community College
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Graceland University J.V.
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Graceland University J.V.
H