2017 Softball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 36-14
Pct. .720
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 18-10
Neutral 3-2
Games 50
Runs 393
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .416
Slugging % .542
Home Runs 32
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Labette Community College
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Labette Community College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Community College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Community College
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Concordia, KS @ Coud County Tourney
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
Cloud County Community College
Cloud County Spring Classic
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Concordia, KS Cloud CCC Trny @ Concordia, KS
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Concordia, KS
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Southeast Community College
@ Concordia Kansas Concordia, KS
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Northeast Community College
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
North Platte Community College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Platte Community College
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
North Platte Community College
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
North Platte Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Morningside College JV
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Morningside College JV
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
William Penn University
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
William Penn University
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
MCC-Maple Woods
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
MCC-Maple Woods
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southeast Community College
Council Bluffs
H
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
Morningside College