2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 32
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 41.6
3PT % 31.4
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 47.6
Ast per game 19.6
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNI Jamboree #
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Mt. Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 71-58
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 70-46
Missouri Valley College J.V.
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 94-59
Northeast Community College
Hawks Classic
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 85-46
North Platte Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 100-70
Grand View University J.V.
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 80-47
William Penn University JV
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 88-87
South Australia
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 80-58
Grand View University J.V.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 63-56
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 97-32
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 90-73
Simpson College J.V.
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 76-62
University of St. Thomas J.V.
DMACC Classic
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 63-38
Briar Cliff University J.V.
DMACC Classic
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 91-75
William Penn University J.V.
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 71-58
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 18
at
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 90-53
H
Wed Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 79-45
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 80-58
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 76-67
" Black Out "
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 89-60
Marshalltown Community College
Boone, IA
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 97-79
At Boone, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 82-57
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 65-51
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 77-57
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 63-53
Region XI Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 90-80
Semifinals of NJCAA Region XI tournament (Higher seed hosts)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season