2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-10
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 32
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 36.3
3PT % 27.3
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.6
October
Sun Oct 09
at
1:00 PM
ICCAC Juco Jam
A
Mon Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Waldorf University
A
Sat Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
Grandview Jamboree
A
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
W, 76-75
Grandview JV
A
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Dordt JV
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 59-51
North Platte Community College
@ Norfolk, NE
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 103-49
Northeast Community College
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Cancelled
Northwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 79-73
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Grandview JV
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 63-51
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-54
South Australia
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 90-70
Bethal University - MN
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 59-51
St. Thomas JV
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-57
Luther JV
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 73-65
Marshalltown Community College
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Briar Cliff JV
@ Boone, IA
N
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 70-67
St. Thomas JV
@ Boone, IA
N
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 88-73
Central Community College-Columbus
Rescheduled from 12/17/16
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 76-72
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
H
Wed Jan 25
at
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 92-43
A
Wed Feb 08
at
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 72-55
H
Wed Feb 15
at
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 75-59
Fan Appreciation Nite
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 98-59
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 63-53
Region XI Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season