2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 55.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 34.7
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 27.9
Ast per game 7.1
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
Lincoln College
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Carl Sandburg College
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
St. Louis Community College
@ Marshalltown, IA Meskwaki Classic @ Marshalltown, IA
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Jefferson College
H
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Grandview University
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Waubonsee Community College
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Triton College
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
N
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
South Australia
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
State Fair Community College
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Lincoln College
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
Jefferson College
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Carl Sandburg College
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
State Fair Community College
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Pack the Gym NIte
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Grandview University
" Girls in Pink "
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Fan Appreciation Nite
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
NIACC women's basketball alumni day
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event