2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-9
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 39.8
3PT % 30.0
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 30.8
Ast per game 10.9
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA #
@ JUCO Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA #
Kirkwood Jamboree
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Buena Vista University #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Classic
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Williston State College
NDSCS Classic
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
South Australian
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
Great Western Shootout
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Northeast Community College
Great Western Shootout
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Grand View University JV
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Northeast Community College
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Buena Vista University JV
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
A
March
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Opening round of the NJCAA Region XI tournament (Higher seed hosts)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event