2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 39.8
3PT % 30.0
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 30.8
Ast per game 10.9
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA #
@ JUCO Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA #
Kirkwood Jamboree
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
Buena Vista University #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 52-51
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 63-51
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Classic
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 61-46
Williston State College
NDSCS Classic
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 61-57
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 61-57
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 55-50
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 64-29
South Australian
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 65-64
North Dakota State College of Science
Great Western Shootout
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 73-37
Northeast Community College
Great Western Shootout
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 54-52
Grand View University JV
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 74-33
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Dec 19
at
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 66-41
Iowa Western Community College
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Buena Vista University JV
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 48-34
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 68-48
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 56-52
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 86-29
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 44-40
H
Sat Feb 11
at
A
Wed Feb 15
at
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 76-54
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 65-58
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 78-47
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 58-51
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 56-51
Opening round of the NJCAA Region XI tournament (Higher seed hosts)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season