2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 37.1
3PT % 26.2
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.3
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
Triton College #
Graphic Edge JUCO Jamboree Play at 1, 3, & 5
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
10:45 AM
Mount Mercy JV #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree play at 10:45, 1:45, & 4:00
H
Sun Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 29
at
2:00 PM
Central College #
scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Konigsmark Classic
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 65-43
Illinois Central College
@ NIACC Konigsmark Classic
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 85-81
Lake Land College
Dale Howard Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 69-47
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 51-48
William Penn University JV
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Graceland University JV
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 71-68
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Kansas City
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
MCC-Penn Valley
MCC-Penn Valley forfeit
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 54-52
MCC-Penn Valley
H
Sat Dec 03
at
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 91-75
Grand View University JV
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 57-56
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-53
Central College
H
January
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 76-72
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 68-44
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
H
Thu Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 28
at
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Cancelled
Graceland University JV
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 72-55
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 85-51
H
Sat Feb 18
at
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 64-40
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 72-48
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season