2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 5-2
Games 33
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 42.4
3PT % 28.0
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA Iowa Juco Jam
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Bellevue Uiniversity
@ Bellevue University
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
@ Wichita, KS Midwest Juco Jam (Scrimmage)
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College #
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 79-77
Barton Community College
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 84-45
Washburn JV
@ Barton Barton Classic
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 88-63
Morningside JV
Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Western Nebraska Community College
Iowa Western Tourney
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 55-40
Salt Lake Community College
@ Midland, TX at the Chap Center Women's National Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Eastern Arizona College
@ Midland, TX Women's National Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Arizona Western College
@ Midland.TX Chaparral Center
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 74-45
Otero Junior College
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Trinidad State Junior College
@ La, Junta Otero Classic
N
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 69-57
Morningside JV
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 96-52
Northwestern JV
Microtel Classic
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 109-72
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
A
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 77-62
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 67-51
Crowder College
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 71-50
Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 69-45
North Arkansas College
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 67-64
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 65-58
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Jefferson College
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-50
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Kansas City Kansas Community College
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 106-63
Central Community College-Columbus
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 59-57
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 57-56
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Sat Feb 25
at
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 74-69
@ Council Bluffs,IA ICCAC Tournament Championship
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 66-56
Mineral Area College %
NJCAA District K Championship
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 73-47
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College %
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX) NJCAA Championship - First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season