2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 27-4
Pct. .871
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 31
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 51.8
3PT % 32.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 22.7
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 87-49
Williston State College
@ Whapeton, ND
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 62-59
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Concordia University
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 94-59
Hawks Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
H
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 87-41
Morningside College
H
Wed Nov 16
at
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-70
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 102-35
Midland University
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Mount Marty JV
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 98-53
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Classic
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 73-37
Great Western Shootout
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Northwestern JV
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
N
Wed Dec 14
vs
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 89-63
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 117-56
Hastings College JV
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 91-41
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 78-65
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 102-46
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Jan 31
at
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 100-60
Concordia University JV
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 92-52
North Platte Community College
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 98-45
Doane University JV
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 96-52
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 71-50
Marshalltown, IA
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Region XI Tournament- First Round
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 74-69
@ Council Bluffs,IA ICCAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season