2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
TBA
ICCAC JAMBOREE
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Exhibition
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday, October 08
9:00 AM
@ Cedar Falls, IA UNI Jamboree
William Penn University JV #
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
ICCAC JUCO JAMBOREE
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Cedar Falls, IA - SCRIMMAGE
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
@ University of Northern Iowa
Graphic Edge JUCO Jamboree
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
@ UNI Wellness Center, Cedar Falls, IA Scheduled to play @ 1p, 3p, 5p
Columbia College JV
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
3:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls
Sunday, October 08
5:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls
Saturday October 14, 2017
The Courts Jamboree
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
@ The Courts E-Zone, Springfield, MO Scheduled to play @ 11a, 2p, 3p
Sunday October 15, 2017
Kirkwood Jamboree
Sunday, October 15
TBA
KIRKWOOD JAMBOREE
Sunday, October 15
TBA
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
William Penn University JV #
Sunday, October 15
9:00 AM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Saint Ambrose #
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
Culver Stockton #
Sunday, October 15
11:15 AM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Mount Mercy Jamboree
Sunday, October 15
11:30 AM
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Sunday, October 15
12:15 PM
Cloud County Community College
00
Sunday, October 15
Final
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
Sunday, October 15
2:15 PM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Grand View University JV #
Sunday, October 15
2:30 PM
Thursday October 19, 2017
Mount Mercy JV #
Thursday, October 19
6:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Bellevue University
00
Friday, October 20
Final
Bellevue, NE - SCRIMMAGE
Highland Community College - Kansas #
00
Friday, October 20
Final
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Saturday October 21, 2017
Chicago JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
9:00 AM
@ Southland Ho-Chuck Center, Lynwood, IL Scheduled to play @ 9a, 11a, 2p
Anoka Ramsey Community College Jamboree #
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
@ @ Coon, Rapids, MN
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
@ Anoka, Minn. Anoka-Ramsey Juco Jam
Neosho County Community College
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
Monday October 23, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Monday, October 23
7:00 PM
At Worthington, Minn.
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Waldorf University
Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Grinnell College
Wednesday, October 25
7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25
6:00 PM
Culver Stockton
Buena Vista University
Wednesday, October 25
6:30 PM
Thursday October 26, 2017
William Penn University #
Thursday, October 26
6:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017
Central College
Friday, October 27
6:00 AM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Lawrence Jamboree
Saturday, October 28
TBA
@ Lawrence, KS
Dave Neely JUCO JAM
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Lawrence, KS - SCRIMMAGE
North Platte Community College
72
Saturday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Southwest Minnesota State University
Sunday, October 29
3:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Thursday November 02, 2017
Friday November 03, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Sunday November 05, 2017
Monday November 06, 2017
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Thursday November 09, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017