2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 15-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 16
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 43.4
3PT % 32.5
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 17.8
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Northeastern Junior College
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final - OT
W, 55-45
North Dakota State College of Science
Wahpeton, North Dakota
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 71-36
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Wahpeton, ND Wahpeton, ND
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 72-52
Hawks Classic
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Morningside University
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 75-52
North Platte Community College
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 87-55
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 72-62
Concordia University
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-54
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central's Great Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 66-51
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-36
Dordt College JV
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Reiver Arena
N
Wed Dec 13
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Midland University
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Tue Jan 30
at
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
5:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Doane College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference