2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 42.0
3PT % 29.0
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Grand View University
@ ICCAC Juco Jam; Ames, IA Scrimmage
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College #
@ ICCAC Juco Jam; Ames, IA Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Riverland Community College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
Waldorf University
Forest City, IA; Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Corn Palace Mitchell, SD; Scrimmage
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Northwestern JV
Estherville, IA
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 100-58
Dordt College JV
Estherville, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-80
Mount Marty College JV
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Northeast Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Grand View University JV
Estherville, IA
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-71
Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 71-61
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Worthington, MN
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Estherville, IA
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 55-50
St. Kate JV
St. Paul, MN
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 61-52
St. Thomas JV
St. Paul, MN
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-62
Winnebago, NE
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 70-44
Marshalltown Community College
Estherville, IA
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 83-45
Buena Vista JV
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 83-73
Grand View University JV
Des Moines, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-62
Boone, IA
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
" Girls in Pink "
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Estherville, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Creston, IA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Estherville, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference