2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 40.1
3PT % 27.4
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Grand View University
@ ICCAC Juco Jam; Ames, IA Scrimmage
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College #
@ ICCAC Juco Jam; Ames, IA Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Riverland Community College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Juco Jam; Anoka Ramsey Scrimmage
N
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
Waldorf University
Forest City, IA; Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Corn Palace Mitchell, SD; Scrimmage
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Northwestern JV
Estherville, IA
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 100-58
Dordt College JV
Estherville, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-80
Mount Marty College JV
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Northeast Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Grand View University JV
Estherville, IA
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-71
Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 71-61
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Worthington, MN
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Estherville, IA
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 55-50
St. Kate JV
St. Paul, MN
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 61-52
St. Thomas JV
St. Paul, MN
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-62
Winnebago, NE
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 70-44
Marshalltown Community College
Estherville, IA
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 83-45
Buena Vista JV
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 83-73
Grand View University JV
Des Moines, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-62
Boone, IA
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 81-55
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 64-49
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Estherville, IA
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 99-70
Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 77-48
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 60-56
" Girls in Pink "
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-47
Sophomore Day
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 98-74
Estherville, Iowa
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 60-57
Creston, IA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 97-56
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 64-55
Regional Quarterfinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference