2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Won 16
Home 15-0
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-1
Games 33
Pts per game 94.5
FG % 39.1
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 46.9
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ At Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ At Lawrence, Kan. Mid-American Showcase
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Grand View University #
At Des Moines, Iowa
A
Thu Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
At Fayette, Iowa
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-89
Illinois Central College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa) Pink Out Night
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 109-74
Bay College
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 111-65
Marshalltown Community College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 126-86
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Trinity Valley Community College
@ JCCC
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-74
Johnson County Community College
At Overland Park, Kan.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 120-71
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 117-95
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Mason City (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 113-92
At Creston, Iowa
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 84-77
Illinois Central College
Cougar Holiday Tourney
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Parkland College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament (Consolation game)
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-62
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-56
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 110-85
At Boone, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 77-71
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 102-69
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 116-69
Mason City, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 119-54
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 99-70
Mason City, Iowa
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 107-72
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-63
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 101-66
Winnebago, NE
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 98-74
Estherville, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 131-56
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 88-78
At Mason City, Iowa
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 92-61
" Sophmore Day "
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 94-56
NJCAA Region XI Tournament (At Mason City)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 88-49
NJCAA Region XI semifinals (at Mason City)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 77-70
NJCAA Region XI finals (at Mason City)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 90-74
Wayne County Community College %
@ Harrison, AR Harrison, AR
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
8:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College %
@ Pioneer Pavilion - Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season