2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 45.3
3PT % 35.5
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 11.9
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kirkwood CC/Mt. Mercy University Kirkwood Jamboree
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
@ Scrimmage
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 66-50
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 74-49
Central Community College-Columbus
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 60-44
Butler Community College - KS
@ Raider Fieldhouse
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 83-52
Midland University JV
Central Classic
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-58
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Briar Cliff JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Graceland University JV
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Great Western Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
11:00 AM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
at
5:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Ft. Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Estherville, IA
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
First Round Regionals
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
H
* Conference