2018-19 ICCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 52.2
FG % 33.1
3PT % 26.1
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 28.0
Ast per game 7.1
October
Fri Oct 26
at
1st - 05:33
7-5
Central College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 77-38
Moberly Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 83-36
Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 111-65
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 53-51
Dale Howard Classic
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 82-38
Moberly Area Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Marshalltown, IA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 69-50
William Penn University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 70-44
Estherville, IA
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 86-36
Marshalltown, IA
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Luther JV
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Cancelled
John Wood Community College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 86-62
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:45 PM
Doane College JV
A
Sat Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:30 PM
Luther JV
A
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
William Penn University JV
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
Central College JV
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Graceland University JV
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Grand View University JV
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference