2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .739
Shots/ game 2.3
GAA 2.97
August
Wed Aug 16
at
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior College
At Duluth, Minn.
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grand View University Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-2
At Waterloo, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
At Norfolk, Neb.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Sat Oct 21
at
5:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tourney (higher seed hosts)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season