2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 5-7-2
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.25
August
Sat Aug 12
at
2:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dordt College #
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Otero Junior College
@ Council Bluffs
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference