2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 08
vs
7:30 PM
ESC Ajax 1999/2000
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 12
vs
7:00 PM
Grand View University
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 15
vs
6:00 PM
Doane University
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
8:00 PM
Elite Girls Academy
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 22
vs
3:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
5:00 PM
Navarro College
@ Tyler Junior College
N
Sun Aug 27
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:30 PM
Salt Lake Community College
@ Laramie Community College
N
Sun Sep 03
at
4:30 PM
Laramie County Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
12:00 PM
Otero Junior College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event