2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.20
Shot % .846
Shots/ game 2.6
GAA 1.27
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Barton Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Hutchinson
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
MCC-Blue River
A
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ottumwa, IA
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pink Out @ Lewis Central High School
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
* Conference