2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
3:00 PM
Barton Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
at
6:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Neutral Site
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
MCC-Blue River
A
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
H
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event