2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.77
Shot % .217
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.90
August
Wed Aug 16
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University JV #
A
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke University #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Mercy (JV)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Parkland College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rescheduled match
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
1:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference