2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
4:00 PM
Waldorf College #
H
Tue Aug 15
at
3:00 PM
William Penn University #
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
2:00 PM
Simpson College #
H
Tue Aug 29
at
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
State Fair Community College
A
Sun Sep 03
at
12:00 PM
MCC-Blue River
A
Wed Sep 06
at
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Superior College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Tue Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
Parkland College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Sat Oct 21
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event