2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 2.22
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Hutchinson Community College
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Cancelled
State Fair Community College
Cancelled due to weather conditions.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
ASA College (Miami)
@ Daytona Daytona Beach, FL
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Daytona State College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Postponed
Metropolitan Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
T, 1-1
Concordia University JV
A
Wed Sep 26
at
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
H
* Conference