2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 30
Goals/ game 3.75
Shot % .750
Shots/ game 5.0
GAA 2.71
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
Graceland University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Parkland College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior College
A
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference