2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 0-10
Neutral 7-8
Matches 31
Kills per set 7.92
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 6.97
Blocks per set 0.76
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 21.68
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ willmar
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ridgewater College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Willmar, Mn
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Riverland Community College
@ Willmar
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Allen County Community College
@ Highland Tournament Highland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ Highland Kansas Highland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Highland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ NDSCS
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown JV
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton ND
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hibbing Community College
@ RCTC
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ NIACC
N
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wartburg JV
A
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County Community College
@ boone IA
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Boone, IA
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ NIACC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grand View JV
@ NIACC
N
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg JV
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Mon Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 25
at
A
Mon Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
* Conference